logo

Call us at
1833 247-3656

Covering Every Aspect of HR and Health & Safety

Your Next Live E-Learning Session:

logo

Thursday October 6th @ 3:00PM EDT / 12:00 PM PDT / 1:00 PM MDT

Health and Safety Representatives: How to elect an HSR and what is expected of them

Upcoming Sessions

Tuesday October 12th @ 1:00PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM MDT

Ergonomics for employees working from home

Thursday October 21st @ 2:00PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM MDT

Your safety responsibilities when hiring contractors

Thursday October 21st @ 2:00PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM MDT

Your safety responsibilities when hiring contractors

On Demand E-Learning Sessions

hrsessions

HR E-Learning Sessions

Session include the following topics:

  • Annual Vacation Entitlements
  • Managing HR for a Newly Remote Workplace
  • Changing Terms and Conditions
  • And Much More...
hssessions

Health & Safety E-Learning Sessions

Session include the following topics:

  • Incident/Accident Investigations: An examination
  • Developing Proper Ergonomic Policies for Office & Remote Employees
  • Running your Joint Health and Safety Committee
  • And Much More...

If you have any questions please contact us at [email protected]

© 2021 Peninsula Employment Services Limited. Address: 123 Front Street West,Suite 200, Toronto, M5J 2M2, Canada.