logo

Call us at
1833 247-3653

Join industry experts on our Peninsula Live series as they cover health & safety, HR, employment standards and so much more to help you manage your employees and the safety of your business.

Your next Peninsula Live Session:

logo

Tuesday 20th Apr @ 10:00AM PST/11:00AM MST/1:00PM EST

Executing & growing your business more effectively

Upcoming Sessions

Tuesday 27th Apr @ 10:00AM PST/11:00AM MST/1:00PM EST

Solving the top legal questions facing small business owners

Wednesday 28th Apr @ 10:00AM PST/11:00AM MST/1:00PM EST

Grants, Loans and Subsidies for Canadian Businesses

Peninsula Live On Demand Sessions

ondemandlogo

Crisis management in your workplace

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

ondemandlogo

Recalling employees, challenges and benefits

Thursday, August 13, 2020

ondemandlogo

Strategies for carrying out employee dismissals

Thursday, August 20, 2020

ondemandlogo

BC : Vaccines in the Workplace

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

ondemandlogo

AB : Vaccines in the Workplace

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

ondemandlogo

ON : Vaccines in the Workplace

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

ondemandlogo

BC: building better business with better policy

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

ondemandlogo

AB: building better business with better policy

Tuesday, March 09, 2021

ondemandlogo

ON: building better business with better policy

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

ondemandlogo

Answering Employer's Top 10 HR Questions

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

ondemandlogo

Executing & growing your business

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

© 2021 Peninsula Employment Services Limited. Address: 123 Front Street West,Suite 200, Toronto, M5J 2M2, Canada.